Contact Wilks

We provide private sector solutions as well as US military acquisition & contract management for the defense industry in the United States.

For additional information about our services and solutions please call our listed numbers or email us directly.

Main office

2101 Clinton Ave West, Suite 303
Huntsville, AL 35805

(256) 489-0415 office
info@wilksinc.com

Management

Holly Wilks – Owner
holly.wilks@wilksinc.com

Robert Wilks – Owner
robert.wilks@wilksinc.com

Meredith Wilks –  CEO
meredith.ennis@wilksinc.com

Ray Pietruszka – Project Manager
ray.pietruszka@wilksinc.com

Marcie Kozar – CFO
marcie.kozar@wilksinc.com

Operations

Matt Ennis – FSO
matt.ennis@wilksinc.com

Jeremy Smith – IT Administrator
jeremy.smith@wilksinc.com