Contact Wilks

We provide private sector solutions as well as US military acquisition & contract management for the defense industry in the United States.

For additional information about our services and solutions please call our listed numbers or email us directly.

Main office

7910 South Memorial Parkway, Suite F
Huntsville, AL 35802

(256) 489-0415 office
(256) 883-5605 fax
info@wilksinc.com

Management

Holly Wilks – Owner
holly.wilks@wilksinc.com

Robert Wilks – Owner
robert.wilks@wilksinc.com

Meredith Wilks –  CEO
Meredith.ennis@wilksinc.com

Ray Pietruszka – Project Manager
ray.pietruszka@wilksinc.com

Marcie Kozar – CFO
meredith.wilks@wilksinc.com

 

Operations

Matt Ennis – Human Resources, FSO
matt.ennis@wilksinc.com

Jeremy Smith – IT Administrator
jeremy.smith@wilksinc.com